skip navigation

2019 Co-Ed Box Lacrosse Free Clinic

True Pittsburgh 


When: Monday, October 14th

TIME: 6-9 PM


 Boys & girls, youth and high school, intermediate and advanced


Pittsburgh Indoor Sports Arena (PISA)

22 Rich Hill Rd

Cheswick, PA


This is your chance to get the best training in the area in box lacrosse! Players will get to work with our trained, experienced staff on the skills specific to box lacrosse to improve their speed, shot, and accuracy. Participate in exciting drills and fun scrimmages to put your new skills to the test. 


**Some lacrosse experience is required. Please click below to complete the form to sign up! 

Questions? Contact True Pittsburgh Director Jason Rozembersky!


True_Pittsburgh True Lacrosse True_Pittsburgh

True PA Commitments

At True Lacrosse, nothing is more rewarding than seeing our players realize their dreams and gain entry to the college or university of their choice to continue their lacrosse career. We are tireless in our efforts to guide our players to achieving this goal, and our players are equally committed to their game and their education. Below is the list of True Lacrosse players who have gone on to play at the collegiate level.

2021 Commitments

Brianna Lang ( Upper Saint Claire Hs)- University of Louisville D1

2020 Commitments

Ashley Sullivan (Oakland Catholic HS) - Rollins College DII

Rylee Wilson( Shaler Area HS)- Indiana University of Pennsylvania DII

Carli Chini( Plum Borough HS)- Seton Hill DII 

Morgan Mills( Moon Hs)- Life University NAIA D1 

Madeline Dunda( Quaker Valley HS)- Calvin University DIII 

Mikaela Staranko (Seton LaSalle HS) - Youngstown State University D1 

2019 Commitments

Emily Meredith (Seneca Valley High School) - Lewis University DII

Kate Quinlan( Butler High School)- Lewis University DII 

Elizabeth Dolan (Hampton High School) - Allegheny College DIII

Madison Edkins (Seneca Valley High School) - Stetson University DI

Maura Columbus (Norwin High School) - Indiana University of Pennsylvania DII

Jayna Palumbo (North Catholic) - Washington and Jefferson College DIII

Samantha Casile ( Plum Borough HS) - Washington and Jefferson College DIII

Kiana Francis (Norwin High School) - Mercyhurst University DII

Carly Switala (Pine-Richland High School) - Shippensburg University DII

Margaret Maglio (Aquinas Academy) - Massachusetts Institute of Technology DIII

Abby Schaefer (Blackhawk High School) - Akron University DII


2018 Commitments

Clara Sherwood (Indiana Area Senior High School) - Washington & Jefferson College DIII


2017 Commitments 
Gionna Alessandro ( Norwin)- Wheeling Jesuit University DII

Maria Cefola( Franklin Regional)- Chatham University DIII

Kara Jans( Shaler)- University of Findlay DII

Abigail Juzwick( Shaler)- Edinboro University DII      

Evi Malagise( Blackhawk)- Allegheny College DIII     

Shannon O'Leary (Shaler) -University of Pittsburgh-WCLA  DI

Gianna Piocquidio( Blackhawk)- IUP DII 

Claire Truscott( Shaler)- College of Wooster D III  

Graycen Vitale (Mars) -Washington & Jefferson College DIII                                       

Ali Wessel( Fox Chapel) - Oberlin College DIII

2014 Commitments
Nigel Wynn (Central Catholic) – Mercer DI
Jimmy Perkins (Quaker Valley) – Robert Morris DI

Ian McCauge (Shady Side) – Oberlin DIII
Evan Carlson (Hudson, OH) – Southwestern DIII
Max Cicero (Seneca Valley) – Tampa DII
Noah Dumaine-Schutz (Winchester Thurston) – Wheeling Jesuit DII
Eli Dumaine-Schutz
(Winchester Thurston) – Michigan State MCLA
Tyler Fort (Aquinas) – St. John Fisher DIII
Luke Georgi (Hampton) – Washington & Jefferson DIII
Ian Irvin (Pine Richland) – Aurora DIII
Austin McClure (Central Catholic) – John Carroll DIII
Alex Mueser (Vincentian) – Lake Erie DII
Ben Tackett (Kiski Prep) – RIT DIII
John Wohlin (Franklin Regional) – St Vincent DIII
​                               Nellie Phillips (Shaler Area)- Seton Hill University DII

2013 Commitments
Cameron Feenstra (Kiski Prep) – Kenyon DIII
Cory Hilliard (Butler) – Virginia Wesleyan DIII

Jared Saffer (North Hills) – Thiel DIII

2016 Commitments
Levi McCrady (Fox Chapel) - Brown DI​​

Taylor Curtiss (Blackhawk) -Columbia College DII

​Jess Watt (Franklin Regional) - University of Findlay DII

Sara Sempelsz( Shaler Area)- Edinboro University DII

Natalie Sciulli( Franklin Regional)- Allegheny College- DIII

2015 Commitments
Ben Carter (Seneca Valley) - Adams State DII

Jamison Smith (Butler) – Wheeling Jesuit DII

Andrew Kopriva (Vincentian) – Walsh DII

Hunter Emerson (Cathedral Prep, Erie) – Mercyhurst DII

Ray Urbash (Aquinas) – Washington & Jefferson DIII

Barrett Naugle (Greensburg Central Catholic) – Capital DIII

Luke Falvo (Bethel Park) - Ohio Northern DII

Alexis Bearer (North Hills)- Gannon University DII

Stephanie Fleming( Shaler)- St. Francis DI 

Kaylee Coyle (Shaler) - Robert Morris University DI      

Alex Grob(Hampton)- Allegheny College DIII​

Jacquelynn Ho( North Allegheny) Lake Erie College DII 
Aleena Milinski(Blackhawk)- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  DII 
Lauren Miller(Butler)- Gannon University DII
Annie Painter(Franklin Regional)- University of Findlay DII
Neely Regan(Shaler)- Saint Leo University DII 
​Abby Shope (Blackhawk) - Virginia Wesleyan DII
​Reanna Everton (Butler) - Slippery Rock University DII
Alex Hodowanec (Franklin) - Walsh University DII
Rachael Harrison( Hampton)- University of Pittsburgh

2012 Commitments
Timmy OShea (Seneca Valley) – Thiel DIII
Marc Malloy (Shady Side) – McGill (Canada DI)

True Lacrosse is committed to the education and development of young men and women in the sport of lacrosse. Our mission is to provide the most comprehensive training and experience to create exceptional athletes, while instilling confidence, integrity, and leadership skills they can employ both on and off the field. Driven by our four pillars - Passion, Energy, Expertise, and Reps - our staff combine knowledge, experience, and enthusiasm, allowing us to offer the best service, products, and guidance necessary to further develop the fastest game on two feet.